Youth Winter League 1 -Cricket - Winter 2019 - Current Standings (Fixtures)


TeamPldWLDFFFAForAgainstDifSkinsBonusPts
1
  • Position assignment between Desi Sixers - Youth and Rockers - Youth decided via points
Desi Sixers - Youth44000030248254121228
Points:
  • Desi Sixers - Youth vs Rockers - Youth, 11/17/2019 9:00AM
    • 4 points for Win
    • 3 bonus points (Won 3 Skins)
  • Desi Sixers - Youth vs Rockers - Youth, 12/08/2019 9:00AM
    • 4 points for Win
    • 4 bonus points (Won 4 Skins)
  • Desi Sixers - Youth vs Rockers - Youth, 01/05/2020 9:00AM
    • 4 points for Win
    • 3 bonus points (Won 3 Skins)
  • Desi Sixers - Youth vs Rockers - Youth, 02/02/2020 9:00AM
    • 4 points for Win
    • 2 bonus points (Won 2 Skins)
2
  • Position assignment between Desi Sixers - Youth and Rockers - Youth decided via points
Rockers - Youth40400048302-254222
Points:
  • Desi Sixers - Youth vs Rockers - Youth, 11/17/2019 9:00AM
    • 1 bonus point (Won 1 Skin)
  • Desi Sixers - Youth vs Rockers - Youth, 02/02/2020 9:00AM
    • 1 bonus point (Won 1 Skin)

Results

Sunday 17 Nov 2019
9:00AMField 2
Desi Sixers - Youth
44 (3 skins) - 37 (1 skin) Rockers - Youth
Sunday 17 November 2019
9:00AM Field 2
Desi Sixers - Youth44 (3 skins)
Rockers - Youth37 (1 skin)
Sunday 08 Dec 2019
9:00AMField 2
Desi Sixers - Youth
81 (4 skins) - 1 (0 skins) Rockers - Youth
Sunday 08 December 2019
9:00AM Field 2
Desi Sixers - Youth81 (4 skins)
Rockers - Youth1 (0 skins)
Sunday 15 Dec 2019
9:00AMField 2
Desi Sixers - Youth
vsRockers - Youth
Sunday 15 December 2019
9:00AM Field 2
Desi Sixers - Youth
Rockers - Youth
Sunday 05 Jan 2020
9:00AMField 2
Desi Sixers - Youth
83 (3 skins) - -32 (0 skins) Rockers - Youth
Sunday 05 January 2020
9:00AM Field 2
Desi Sixers - Youth83 (3 skins)
Rockers - Youth-32 (0 skins)
Sunday 12 Jan 2020
9:00AMField 2
Desi Sixers - Youth
vsRockers - Youth
Sunday 12 January 2020
9:00AM Field 2
Desi Sixers - Youth
Rockers - Youth
Sunday 19 Jan 2020
9:00AMField 2
Desi Sixers - Youth
vsRockers - Youth
Sunday 19 January 2020
9:00AM Field 2
Desi Sixers - Youth
Rockers - Youth
Sunday 26 Jan 2020
9:00AMField 2
Desi Sixers - Youth
vsRockers - Youth
Sunday 26 January 2020
9:00AM Field 2
Desi Sixers - Youth
Rockers - Youth
Sunday 02 Feb 2020
9:00AMField 2
Desi Sixers - Youth
94 (2 skins) - 42 (1 skin) Rockers - Youth
Sunday 02 February 2020
9:00AM Field 2
Desi Sixers - Youth94 (2 skins)
Rockers - Youth42 (1 skin)

Pin It on Pinterest